The newest blogger in the house???

Blogging has been a great outlet for me so far – it allows me to {attempt} to be creative, document some funnies about my littles, etc.

One thing I wasn’t expecting?  How much the kids would get into it.  They ask if I’m going to blog about this-and-that ALL.  THE.  TIME.

A few weeks ago while taking pictures of the Pork & Rice Enchiladas – actually left-overs that I photographed during the kids lunch – Little Man insisted that I also document his plate:

Food blogger-in-training

Yep – super healthy lunch that day:) I assume I gave them a veggie – I typically do – although I can’t for the life of me tell you what veggie he would have eaten before his pear!

Food blogger-in-training?  Maybe!  Although he’ll have to expand his food repertoire first I think.

Blue Skies and Blessings,

Lindsey

Leave a Reply

