“CREATE” – A Bracelet for Mom-to-Be {Free Printable}

CREATE Bracelet

My cousin is having a BABY GIRL – it’s her first and I couldn’t be more excited for her!

This bracelet was the “Mom-to-Be” gift.  I had found the “CREATE” charm at Micheal’s and fell in love – so I bought two.  Because, while I’m planning to make a bracelet for  myself, inspiration had hit….Mom’s are the master creators.  Creating babies, to-do lists, meal plans BUT also so much more!!!  Why not make a bracelet as a reminder of this fact for my beautiful cousin, right?

The bracelet is really simple.  I wanted the charm to be the highlight.  The findings (teapot and spoon) are super cute though and tie into her little one’s “Alice in Wonderland” nursery theme.

Teapot findings

Inside the box I created a simple “reminder” to my dear cousin on the most important things us mamas create.  Things that can be forgotten amidst the {seemingly never-ending} list of dishes, laundry, and carting arounds.

CREATE - For Moms

The box insert

The presentation

The presentation

I hope she loved it.  I know I do:)

And, since I haven’t done a free printable in FOREVER, here is a larger version – gender neutral – that fits a 8 x 10 frame.  I’m thinking about adding it to New Baby’s nursery – once its even started that is!

CREATE printable{Quick Note:  All free printables offered on my site are copyright, If I Had a Million Hours. They are intended for your personal use only.  Any commercial purposes/uses are strictly prohibited. Feel free to share them on your blog or in social media, but please use the thumbnails only and include a link to this page or my homepage: http://www.ifihadamillionhours.wordpress.com.  Many thanks!!}

This will fit an 8×10 frame – just left click on the image above and print from your browser.  Better yet?  Why not Pin It:)

Thanks for taking a look!

Blue Skies & Blessings, Lindsey

This project will be linked up to some (or all:) of these LINK PARTIES:

I {heart} Nap TimeImpatiently CraftyUnder the Table & DreamingI should be mopping the floorMaking the World CuterThe Trendy TreehouseSewing BarefootReasons to Skip the Housework Sun Scholars, Fingerprints on the Fridge, Funky Polka Dot GiraffeGinger Snap Crafts, Sugar & Dots, The Thrifty Home, Lil’ Luna, Th 36th Avenue, My Repurposed Life, A Creative Princess, Beyond the Picket FenceBe Different, Act Normal,  Classy Clutter, Flamingo Toes, Tater Tots & JelloToo Much Time on My Hands, Craft Envy, Blissful & Domestic, Cheerios & Lattes, Fine Craft Guild, The Dedicated House, C.R.A.F.T, Today’s Creative Blog, WTFabDIY Home Sweet Home, Pin It Wednesday, Navy Wivey Peters, Fall into the Holidays (Horrific Knits), The Gingerbread Blog, One Creative Mommy, A Lived in Home, Sugar Bee CraftsGingerly Made, Diane Rambles, Western Warmth, Serenity You, Homemade Ginger, Project Inspire, Skip to My Lou, Keeping it Simple, Sew Much Ado, Easy Living Mom, Fluster Buster, Watch Out, Martha!, Say Not Sweet Anne, Ladybug Blessings, Our Delightful Home, Wednesday Whatsits, Handy Man, Crafty Woman, The Frugal Girls

3 thoughts on ““CREATE” – A Bracelet for Mom-to-Be {Free Printable}

  1. Gail says:

    What a great idea for a pregnant mom. She’ll value this for sure. And while it could be a nice gift for any creative person, I like the special meaning for a new mom.

Leave a Reply

