THANKS – Preschool-Style

Want to know what my kids are thankful for??

Their 21 Days of Thanks will give you some idea.  I should note that I let them say whatever they wanted but did ask them to “try again” if they repeated something.  I didn’t think a whole print of “Mommy & Daddy” (their default answer) would be that cute:)

Miss Silly – 5 years

Loodle – 3 years

Little Man – 18 months

Little Man is only 18 months so this is my assumptions of what he’d say if he was talking more – I’m guessing I’m 90% accurate!

This was such a fun activity  – we’ll definitely being doing it again next year!

Blue Skies & Blessings,

Lindsey

Leave a Reply

